Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Sunday 27 May 2018

Recent News
Department Manager
Afshin Ahmadi
Associate Professor at Mechanic Engineering
03832324438
ahmadi@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Aahmadi
Department Members
Afshin Ahmadi
Associate Professor Mechanic Engineering
03832324438
ahmadi@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Aahmadi
Hadi Arvin
Assistant Professor Mechanic Engineering
03832324401
hadi.arvin@eng.sku.ac.ir;hadi_arvin@aut.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Arvin
Morteza Bayareh
Assistant Professor Mechanic Engineering
038-3444-2141
m.bayareh@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~biyareh
Mohsen Botshekanan
Assistant Professor Mechanic Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Botshekanan
Behzad Ghasemi
Professor Mechanic Engineering
0381-4424438
behzadgh@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~beghasemi
Hosein Golestanian
Professor Mechanic Engineering
2324438
golestanian@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~golestanian
Yaser Kiani
Assistant Professor Mechanic Engineering
32324401-2140
y.kiani@aut.ac.ir, y.kiani@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ykiani
Sayed hassan Nourbakhsh
Assistant Professor Mechanic Engineering
038-32324430
Nourbakhsh.SH@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Nourbkhsh
Afrasiab Reaisi
Associate Professor Mechanic Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~aRaeisi
Alireza Shateri
Assistant Professor Mechanic Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ashateri
Yaghoub Tadi beni
Associate Professor Mechanic Engineering
32324401-2167
tadi@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~tadi
Seyed Ahmad Tajalli
Assistant Professor Mechanic Engineering
03832324401
s.a.tajalli@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Tajalli
Amir Torabi
Assistant Professor Mechanic Engineering
03832324401
torabi@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Torabi
Ehsan Zamani
Assistant Professor Mechanic Engineering
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ezamani




All rights belong to Shahrekord University