Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Friday 27 November 2020

Recent News
Department Manager
Aliasghar Naghipour
Assistant Professor at Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401-6
aa.naghipour@sku.ac.ir aa_naghipour@yahoo.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~naghipour
Department Members
Khodayar Abdollahi
Assistant Professor Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401
kabdolla@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~abdollahi
Esmaeil Asadi
Associate Professor Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401
https://sku.ac.ir/~esasadi
Alireza Davoudian
Professor Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401
alireza.davoudian@gmail.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~davoudian
Ataollah Ebrahimi
Associate Professor Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401-2359
Ataollah.Ebrahimi@sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~atebrahimi
Elham Ghahsareh Ardestani
Assistant Professor Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401
elham.ghehsareh@nres.sku.ac.ir elham.ghehsaeh@gmail.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~Ghehsareh
Afshin Honarbakhsh
Associate Professor Rangeland and Watershed Management
2166-03832324406
afshin.honarbakhsh@gmail.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~honarbakhsh
Aliasghar Naghipour
Assistant Professor Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401-6
aa.naghipour@sku.ac.ir aa_naghipour@yahoo.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~naghipour
Mahdi Pajouhesh
Assistant Professor Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401
drpajoohesh@gmail.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~Pajouhesh
Nahid Shabanian
Associate Professor Rangeland and Watershed Management
03832324401
nahid.shabanian@gmail.com
https://sku.ac.ir/~Shabanian
Pejman Tahmasebi
Associate Professor Rangeland and Watershed Management
038332324401-4
pejman.tahmasebi@nres.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~Tahmasebi
Rafat Zare
Assistant Professor Rangeland and Watershed Management
038-32324423
zare.rafat@nres.sku.ac.ir
https://sku.ac.ir/~Zare


Shahrekord University


Address: Shahrekord, Rahbar Bolvar, Shahrekord University
Tel: 03832324401 till 03832324407
Postal Code: 64165478
Email: info@sku.ac.ir




All rights belong to Shahrekord University