Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Sunday 21 July 2019

Recent News
Faculty Managements
Faculty Head
Abofazl Semnani
Professor
Chemistry
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~semnani
Educational Deputy
Garshasb Rigi
Assistant Professor
Genetics
03832324401
garshasbiotech@sku.ac.ir , garshasbbiotech@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~rigi
Research Deputy
Hamid Mosadegh
Assistant Professor
Physics
038-32324401-2202
http://scholar.google.com/citations1user=L8_jDVYAAAAJ&hl=en
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Mosadegh
Professors Statistics
Department ProfessorAssociateAssistant Morabi Total
Department Professors
Alli mohammad Ahadi
Genetics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ahadi
jalal albadei
Chemistry
albadi@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~albadei
Reihaneh Amoaghaei
Biology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~amooaghaei
Ehsan Amooghorban
Physics
03832324401-2079
amoghorban@gmail.com; ehsan.amooghorban@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Amooghorban
Mehran Arabi
Biology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~arabi
saeid asadpour
Chemistry
32324419-2206
s.asadpour@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~asadpour
Hoda Ayat
Genetics
03834424401-2244
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ayat
Mahdi Dehghani
Physics
03832324401
dehghani@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~dehghani
Mojataba Emadi
Genetics
038-32324419
emadi-m@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~EmadiBaygi
Jafar Esmaili
Physics
03832324401-7; 2420
jafar.esmaili@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~jesmaili
sadegh farhadian
Biology
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~farhadian
sadegh farhadian
Biology
sadeghfarhadian@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~farhadian
Mohsen Ghasemi varnamkhasti
Physics
03832324401-2022
ghasemi.mohsen@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~moghasemi
Hedayatollah Haddadi
Chemistry
03832324401
haddadi@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Haddadi
Gholamhosain Haidari
Physics
03832324401-2079
haidari@sku.ac.ir and moh1135@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ghaidari
Mohammad saeid Heidarnejad
Biology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~heidarnejad
Rohollah Hemmati
Biology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~hemmati
Abolfazl Jafari
Physics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~abjafari
Valiallah Khalaji-pirbalouty
Biology
03832324401
khalajiv@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Khalaji
Navaz Kharazian
Biology
03832324419
kharazian@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~kharazian
Karim Mahnam
Biology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mahnam
Mohammad Mardani
Physics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mardani
Mohsen Mobini-Dehkordi
Genetics
03832324419
mmobinid@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Mobini
Ali Mokhtari
Physics
03832324401
mokhtari@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~alimokhtari
Ahmadreza Momeni
Chemistry
03832324401
momeni-a@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~momeni
Mohammad Moradi
Physics
08334424419
moradi@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mmoradi
Hamid Mosadegh
Physics
038-32324401-2202
http://scholar.google.com/citations1user=L8_jDVYAAAAJ&hl=en
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Mosadegh
Hamzeh Oraie
Biology
03832324401
stenodactylus@gmail.com & H.oraie@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~oraie
Kaveh Parvanak
Chemistry
03832324401
parvanak-ka@sci.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~parvanak
Razieh Pourahmad
Genetics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~pourahmad
Hassan Rabani
Physics
03814424401-7; 2229
rabani-h@sci.sku.ac.ir & hasan.rabbani@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~rabani
Morteza Raeisi
Physics
+983832324419-2198
raeisi.morteza@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~moRaeisi
Somayeh Reisi
Genetics
03832324401
s.reiisi@yahoo.com; s.reiisi@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~reiisi
Garshasb Rigi
Genetics
03832324401
garshasbiotech@sku.ac.ir , garshasbbiotech@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~rigi
Muhammad Roshanzamir
Physics
(2218) 038-32324401
m.roshanzamir@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~roshanzamir
Behnaz Saffar
Genetics
03832324401
saffar_b@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~saffar
Heshmatollah Samimi
Chemistry
03832324401
samimi-h@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Samimi
Abofazl Semnani
Chemistry
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~semnani
Leila Shabani
Biology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shabani
Mostafa Shakhsi-niaei
Genetics
03832324401
Shakhsi-Niaei.M@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shakhsi
Behzad Shareghi
Biology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shareghi
Majid Sharifi-Tehrani
Biology
03832324419
sharifi-m [at] sci.sku.ac.ir - msht.ir [at] gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~msharifi
Vishtasb Soleimanian boroujeni
Physics
03832324401-2202
soleimanian@sku.ac.ir; v_soleimanian@hotmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Soleimanian
Ehsan Soleymaninejadian
Biology
soleymanijadian@sci.sku.ac.ir or ehs_bio81@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~soleymaninejadian
Useful Links




All rights belong to Shahrekord University