Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Thursday 14 December 2017

Recent News
Faculty Managements
Faculty Head
Naser Shams
Associate Professor
Clinical Sciences
03832324401
drn_shams@yahoo.c0m
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~naShams
Educational Deputy
Abdolnaser Mohebi
Assistant Professor
Clinical Sciences
03832324401
ab-mohebi@vet.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mohebbi
Research Deputy
Iraj Karimi
Associate Professor
Pathobiology
03832324427
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ikarimi
Professors Statistics
Department ProfessorAssociateAssistant Morabi Total
Basic Sciences12407
Clinical Sciences456015
Food Hygiene and Quality Control05106
Pathobiology22307
Department Professors
Maryam Abbasvali
Food Hygiene and Quality Control
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Abbasvali
Mohammadreza Aslani
Clinical Sciences
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Aslani
Hamidreza Azizi
Pathobiology
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~hazizi
Shahab Bahadoran
Clinical Sciences
03832324401
bahadoran4@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Bahadoran
Farid Barrati
Clinical Sciences
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~fbarati
Amin Bigham-Sadegh
Clinical Sciences
03832324427
dr.bigham@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Bigham
Mojtaba Boniadian
Food Hygiene and Quality Control
03832324427
boniadian@vet.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~boniadian
Najmeh Davoodian
Basic Sciences
03832321626
davoodian.najmeh@vet.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ndavoudian
Azizollah Ebrahimi
Pathobiology
03832324401
a_kahrizsangi@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~azebrahimi
Azizollah Fallah mehrjerdi
Food Hygiene and Quality Control
03814424427
fallah-az@vet.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~afallah
Rahmatollah Fattahian
Basic Sciences
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~fatahian
Saeid Habibian
Basic Sciences
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~habibian
Hossein Hassanpour
Basic Sciences
03832324401
hassanpour-h@vet.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~hassanpour
Farzaneh Hosseini
Clinical Sciences
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Hoseini
Morteza Hosseininejad
Clinical Sciences
03832324401
hosseininejad@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~hosseininejad
Afshin Jafari
Clinical Sciences
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~afjafari
Moosa Javdani
Clinical Sciences
03832324401
m.javdani@vet.sku.ac.ir; javdani59@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Javdani
Jahangir Kaboutri
Basic Sciences
03832322227
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Kaboutari
Ali Kadivar
Clinical Sciences
03832324427
kadivar.ali@vet.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Kadivar
Iraj Karimi
Pathobiology
03832324427
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ikarimi
Gholamali Kojouri
Clinical Sciences
03832324427
kojouri@vet.sku.ac.ir;drgholam_alikojouri@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~kojouri
Mohammadreza Mahzounieh
Pathobiology
03832324401
mahzounieh@vet.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mahzounieh
Abdolnaser Mohebi
Clinical Sciences
03832324401
ab-mohebi@vet.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mohebbi
Aazam Mokhtari
Pathobiology
03832324427
a.mokhtari@vet.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mokhtari
Hamdollah Moshtaghi
Food Hygiene and Quality Control
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~moshtaghi
Amin Nematollahi
Food Hygiene and Quality Control
03832324427
anematolahi@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~nematollahi
Alli Parchami
Basic Sciences
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Parchami
Khodadad Pirali
Pathobiology
03832324401
khpirali@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~khpirali
Seyed siavash Saei
Food Hygiene and Quality Control
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Saei
Mohammad Shadkhast
Basic Sciences
32324427
shadkhast@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shadkhast
Naser Shams
Clinical Sciences
03832324401
drn_shams@yahoo.c0m
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~naShams
Siavah Sharifi
Clinical Sciences
03832324401
drsharifisiavash94@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ssharifi
Abolfazl Shirazi
Clinical Sciences
03832324401
shiraziabbas@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shirazi
Sadegh Shirian
Pathobiology
shirian85@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shirian
Abdolkarim Zamani
Clinical Sciences
03832324401
azamani2@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~azamani
Useful Links




All rights belong to Shahrekord University