Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Friday 18 October 2019

Recent News
Department Manager
Gholamali Kojouri
Professor at Clinical Sciences
03832324427
kojouri@vet.sku.ac.ir;drgholam_alikojouri@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~kojouri
Department Members
Mohammadreza Aslani
Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Aslani
Shahab Bahadoran
Assistant Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
bahadoran4@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Bahadoran
Farid Barrati
Associate Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~fbarati
Amin Bigham-Sadegh
Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324427
dr.bigham@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Bigham
Farzaneh Hosseini
Assistant Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Hoseini
Morteza Hosseininejad
Associate Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
hosseininejad@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~hosseininejad
Afshin Jafari
Associate Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~afjafari
Moosa Javdani
Associate Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
m.javdani@sku.ac.ir; javdani59@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Javdani
Ali Kadivar
Associate Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324427
kadivar.ali@vet.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Kadivar
Gholamali Kojouri
Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324427
kojouri@vet.sku.ac.ir;drgholam_alikojouri@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~kojouri
Abdolnaser Mohebi
Associate Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
mohebi-ab@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mohebbi
Naser Shams
Associate Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
drn_shams@yahoo.c0m
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~naShams
Siavah Sharifi
Assistant Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
drsharifisiavash94@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ssharifi
Abolfazl Shirazi
Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
shiraziabbas@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shirazi
Abdolkarim Zamani
Associate Professor Clinical Sciences
03832324401
azamani2@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~azamani




All rights belong to Shahrekord University