Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Recent News
Department Manager
Jafar Esmaili
Assistant Professor at Physics
03832324401-7; 2420
jafar.esmaili@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~jesmaili
Department Members
Ehsan Amooghorban
Associate Professor Physics
03832324401-2079
amoghorban@gmail.com; ehsan.amooghorban@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Amooghorban
Mahdi Dehghani
Assistant Professor Physics
03832324401
dehghani@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~dehghani
Jafar Esmaili
Assistant Professor Physics
03832324401-7; 2420
jafar.esmaili@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~jesmaili
Mohsen Ghasemi varnamkhasti
Associate Professor Physics
03832324401-2022
ghasemi.mohsen@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~moghasemi
Gholamhosain Haidari
Assistant Professor Physics
03832324401-2079
haidari@sku.ac.ir and moh1135@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ghaidari
Abolfazl Jafari
Assistant Professor Physics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~abjafari
Mohammad Mardani
Professor Physics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mardani
Ali Mokhtari
Associate Professor Physics
03832324401
mokhtari@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~alimokhtari
Mohammad Moradi
Assistant Professor Physics
08334424419
moradi@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mmoradi
Hamid Mosadegh
Assistant Professor Physics
038-32324401-2202
http://scholar.google.com/citations1user=L8_jDVYAAAAJ&hl=en
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Mosadegh
Hassan Rabani
Associate Professor Physics
03814424401-7; 2229
rabani-h@sci.sku.ac.ir & hasan.rabbani@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~rabani
Morteza Raeisi
Assistant Professor Physics
+983832324419-2198
raeisi.morteza@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~moRaeisi
Muhammad Roshanzamir
Assistant Professor Physics
(2218) 038-32324401
m.roshanzamir@sci.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~roshanzamir
Vishtasb Soleimanian boroujeni
Associate Professor Physics
03832324401-2202
soleimanian@sku.ac.ir; v_soleimanian@hotmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~Soleimanian




All rights belong to Shahrekord University