Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Monday 20 May 2024

Recent News
Department Manager
Seyed Ahmad Tajalli
Assistant Professor at Solid Mechanics
03832324401
s.a.tajalli@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~tajalli
Department Members
Hadi Arvin
Professor Solid Mechanics
03832324401
hadi.arvin@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~arvin
Mohsen Botshekanan
Associate Professor Solid Mechanics
03832324401
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~botshekanan
Hosein Golestanian
Professor Solid Mechanics
2324438
golestanian@eng.sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~golestanian
Yaser Kiani
Associate Professor Solid Mechanics
32324401-2140
y.kiani@aut.ac.ir, y.kiani@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ykiani
Sayed hassan Nourbakhsh
Associate Professor Solid Mechanics
038-32324430
Nourbakhsh.SH@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~nourbkhsh
Yaghoub Tadi beni
Professor Solid Mechanics
32324401-2167
tadi@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~tadi
Seyed Ahmad Tajalli
Assistant Professor Solid Mechanics
03832324401
s.a.tajalli@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~tajalli
Ehsan Zamani
Associate Professor Solid Mechanics
03832324401
zamani.ehsan@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~ezamani




All rights belong to Shahrekord University