Home   /   Contact us

فارسی   /   Mobile

Saturday 18 May 2024

Recent News
Department Manager
Ibrahim Sharifi
Assistant Professor at Materials Engineering
03832324401
ibrahim.sharifi@outlook.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~sharifi
Department Members
Hajar Ahmadi Moghadam
Associate Professor Materials Engineering
hajar.ahmadi@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~hahmadi
Mehdi Delshad
Assistant Professor Materials Engineering
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~delshad
A. Keyvani
Associate Professor Materials Engineering
32322148-03832324435
ahmadkeyvani@gmail.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~keyvani
Mohammadreza Nilforoushan
Associate Professor Materials Engineering
2103
m_r_nilforoushan@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~nilforoushan
Mehdi Raeissi
Assistant Professor Materials Engineering
03832324401
Raeissi@eng.sku.ac.ir, mehres@ma.iut.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~mraeisi
Mohammadreza Saeri
Associate Professor Materials Engineering
03832324401
saeri_mohammad@yahoo.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~saeri
Ibrahim Sharifi
Assistant Professor Materials Engineering
03832324401
ibrahim.sharifi@outlook.com
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~sharifi
Hassan Sharifi
Associate Professor Materials Engineering
03832324401
sharifi@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~hsharifi
Behrooz Shayegh Boroujeny
Associate Professor Materials Engineering
03832324401
b.shayegh@sku.ac.ir
https://www.sku.ac.ir/~shayegh




All rights belong to Shahrekord University